REP LOCATOR

FLORIDA

Dennis Tymosko
DJT Hospitality
Cell: 786-367-8652
Email: dennis@djthospitality.com

COLORADO

LeClair, Inc.
Mark LeClair
Phone: 303-881-4981
Email: mleclair163@msn.com

CALIFORNIA - NORTHERN

Pam Caldwell
Phone: 415-308-1895
Email: pamelacaldwell2@comcast.net

NEW YORK

Cristina Antolino
Cell: 914-671-8000
Email: antolinocristina@gmail.com​

OKLAHOMA, LOUISIANA & TEXAS

Smith Brown
Phone: 214-522-8126
Email: matthew@smithbrown.com

MICHIGAN, INDIANA, OHIO & KENTUCKY

Royal Custom Designs
Phone: 909-591-8990
Email: sales@royalcustomdesigns.com

WASHINGTON DC, MARYLAND & VIRGINIA

The Weber Team
Phone: 301-858-7345
Fax: 410-757-6692
Email: salesteam@theweberteam.com

PENNSYLVANIA, NEW JERSEY & DELAWARE

Jim Lyons
Principal | LYKO Design

Phone: 484-459-1557
Email: Jim@lykodesign.com.com www.Lykodesign.com

NORTHWEST US & BC CANADA (WA, OR, ID, MT, AK)

Shayne Bratz
Shayne David Bratz Associates
Cell: 206-353-0051
Email: shayne@sdbandassociates.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, NEVADA (RENO, LAS VEGAS)

Elite IDEAS in Contract Furnishings
Office Phone: 949 645 6161
Nikki Tanara Staggs: 702-835-2001
Kirk C. Nelson: 949-510-6601
Email: nikki@eliteideasinc.com
Email: kirk@eliteideasinc.com

ARIZONA, ILLINOIS

Royal Custom Designs
Phone: 909-591-8990
Email: sales@royalcustomdesigns.com

GEORGIA, ALABAMA, TENNESSEE, NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA

Nick Hancock
Phone 336-456-3421
Email: nick@hancocksales.com